Rock Me Tonight,1985

You Are My Lady
Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake)

 Just Like The First Time,1986

Tasty Love

 Don't Let Love Slip Away,1988

Nice 'N' Slow
You And I Got A Thang

 Do Me Again,1990

Main Course

 Time For Love,1992

I Could Use A Little Love (Right Now)

 Here It Is,1994

Giving My Love To You
Make Love Easy

>>回到靈魂樂 Soul Music>>

創作者 御賜超仁 的頭像

Jutz Zollern 御賜超仁の靈魂殿堂 Hall of Soul

御賜超仁 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()